On the heels of posting the memorable track “Psychic“, I was happy to see Washington, D.C.-based artist Weston Smith released the album Reflection Collection today. Stream the 22-track collection of atmospheric, melodic synth-pop below:

Mike Mineo


I’m the founder/editor of Obscure Sound. I used to write for PopMatters and Stylus Magazine.
Send your music to [email protected].

Source link